Robertsbridge Community College

Exam Information

On this page you will find useful information and dates regarding exams.

Year 10

Dates for the Year 10 internal exams will be provided here when the information is available.

Year 11

The following Year 11 internal exams will take place from 11-29 November 2019. The listings in the tables below provide information for those exams that are confirmed. Some are currently pending.

MFL Speaking Exams

Date Exam Start Time End Time Length
Tuesday 5th November French - speaking 8.50am 2.50pm 20 mins each
Wednesday 6th November French - speaking 8.50am 2.50pm 20 mins each
Thursday 7th November French - speaking 8.50am 2.50pm 20 mins each
Friday 8th November French - speaking 8.50am 9.20am 20 mins each
Tuesday 3rd December Spanish - speaking 8.50am 2.50pm 20 mins each
Wednesday 4th December Spanish - speaking 8.50am 2.50pm 20 mins each
Thursday 5th December Spanish - speaking 8.50am 11.10am 20 mins each

Other Exams

Date Exam Start Time End Time Length
Mon 11th November Spanish - listening (RV) 9.10am 9.45am 35m
Tue 12th November French (F/H)- listening (AJ) 11.40am 12.15/12.25pm 35m/45m
Wed 13th November Spanish - listening (RV) 11.40am 12.15pm 35m
Thu 14th November French (F/H)- listening (RT) 10.10am 10.45/10.55am 35m/45m
Thu 14th November French (F/H)- listening (RT) 11.40am 12.15/12.25pm 35m/45m
Fri 15th November French (F/H)- listening (AJ) 12.40pm 1.15/1.25pm 35m/45m
Mon 18th November Maths (F/H) 9.00am 10.30am 1hr 30m
Geography 1.30pm 3.00pm 1hr 30m
Tue 19th November Triple Science 9.00am 10.45am 1hr 45m
Combined Science 9.00am 10.15am 1hr 15m
Computing 12.00pm 1.30pm 1hr 30m
Wed 20th November Maths (F/H) 9.00am 10.30am 1hr 30m
RE 1.30pm 3.15pm 1hr 45m
Thu 21st November English Language 9.00am 10.45am 1hr 45m
French (F) - reading 11.40am 12.25pm 45m
French (H) - reading 11.40am 12.40pm 1hr
PE 1.30pm 2.15pm 1hr 15m
Fri 22nd November Food Technology 9.00am 10.45am 1hr 45m
Spanish - writing 9.00am 10.10am 1hr 10m
Triple Science 1.30pm 3.15pm 1hr 45m
Combined Science 1.30pm 2.45pm 1hr 15m
Mon 25th November Art (KL / JHJ) 9.10am 15.20pm 5hrs
Tue 26th November Maths (F/H) 9.00am 10.30am 1hr 30m
Computing 12.00pm 1.30pm 1hr 30m
Wed 27th November Dance 9.00am 10.30am 1hr 30m
Music 9.00am 10.30am 1hr 30m
Geography 11.40am 1.10pm 1hr 30m
PE 2.00pm 3.15pm 1hr 15m
Thu 28th November Triple Science 9.00am 10.45am 1hr 45m
Combined Science 9.00am 10.15am 1hr 15m
RE 11.00am 12.45am 1hr 45m
History 1.30pm 2.45pm 1hr 15m
Fri 29th November English Literature 9.00am 11.15am 2hr 15m
Design Technology 12.00pm 1.45pm 1hr 45m
French (F) - written 12.00pm 1.10pm 1hr 10m
French (H) - written 12.00pm 1.20pm 1hr 20m
Spanish - reading 1.45pm 2.30pm 45m

General Information

The following documents are available for download in pdf format.

Policy Documents