Robertsbridge Community College

Staff Lists

Senior Leadership Team

 

Full Staff Listing

Email contact details are provided below for teaching staff and key pastoral support staff.

Please be aware that on occasions staff may not be able to immediately reply to emails sent to individual mailboxes – for example, when attending training, during holidays or during periods of absence.

For further information on how to go about contacting the college please refer to this page: https://www.robertsbridge.org.uk/Contact-Information/

Name Role

Email Address

(for teaching and pastoral staff)

Mr R Adams Teacher of Science radams@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs T Adams Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)  
Miss T Amies Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)
Mrs Z Apps Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Arnold Clerical Assistant
Mrs P Atkinson

Teacher of English 

2nd in English Department: KS3

patkinson@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs B Baldock

Teacher of Mathematics

bbaldock@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss S Bayly

Teacher of Mathematics

Acting Head of Mathematics

sbayly@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss L Bignell Deputy Headteacher: Quality of Education lbignell@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr M Blackwell IT and Communications Manager  
Miss V Bower

Curriculum Leader of Humanities

Professional Tutor

vbower@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr S Brett

Teacher of Science

2nd in Science Department: KS3

sbrett@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs C Brown Receptionist  
Mrs W Coxeter

Careers Adviser

Part-time Receptionist

 
Mrs J Dallaway School Sports Co-ordinator  
Mr K Davis Premises Manager
Mrs S Davis Teaching Assistant
Miss S Day Design Technology and Art Technician
Miss M Doswell Teaching Assistant
Miss C Dunn Finance Manager
Mrs H Earl Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)
Mrs D Edwards Facilities and Lettings Assistant/EVC  
Mrs A Eggleston

Senior Student Support Leader: Attendance 

Head of Year 9

aeggleston@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs J Eldon Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)  
Mrs R Fisher Teacher of Drama  bfisher@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr E Flynn Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)
Mr D Fox Teacher of English
2nd in English Department
dfox@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs C Frost

Assistant Headteacher: Culture & Aspirations

cfrost@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs K Glynn

Senior Student Support Leader: Student Wellbeing

Head of Year 8 

kglynn@robertsbridge.org.uk
Ms C Green Caretaker  
Ms B Greenwood Business Manager  
Mrs J Harper Jones Teacher of Art & Design  jhjones@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs E Hawkley Assistant Headteacher: Quality of Education ehawkley@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr P Healey Subject Leader of English phealey@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs N Hillier-Gainey Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)  
Mr N Howe Teacher of Design & Technology nhowe@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr L Hunter Teacher of Science lhunter@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs J James Deputy Headteacher: Culture & Aspirations jjames@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mx Janes Teaching Assistant 
Mrs A Jarzabek Curriculum Leader of MFL - French ajarzabek@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr R Johnston Teacher of Food Technology rjohnston@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss D Kean Teacher of History dkean@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss J Keen Teacher of English jkeen@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss A Kelly Individual Needs Assistant (INA)
Miss L Kenny

Teacher of Science

2nd in Science Department: KS4

lkenny@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs A Kingshott Student Support Leader: Year 7 akingshott@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr B Kovacs Teacher of PE bkovacs@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr W Ladd Premises Manager  
Miss M Lamb Curriculum Leader of PE and Independent Learning mlamb@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs A Langridge Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)  
Mrs K Laundon Curriculum Leader Arts klaundon@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs G Leeves Clerk to the Governors  
Mrs E Legros-Massey

 

Safeguarding Manager

elm@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs L Linch

Teacher of PE and Dance
Careers Co-ordinator

Teacher i/c PSHE and SMSC

llinch@robertsbridge.org.uk
Ms A Lines Lesson Supervisor
Mrs L Lovick Lesson Supervisor & Exam Assistant
Miss V Lynch Teacher of Geography vlynch@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr N Maskell Teacher of Music nmaskell@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs K Mason Teaching Assistant
Mrs L McCarthy Individual Needs Assistant (INA)
Mrs J McWilliam Clerical Assistant  
Ms J Mercer Learning Support Administrator
Mr B Miller IT Technician
Mr T Mitchell

Teacher of PE

tmitchell@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr T Moller

Student Support Leader: Year 10

tmoller@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr R Mortlock Teacher of Mathematics rmortlock@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs N Napier Director of Assessments and Cover Operations  
Mr G Nye Caretaker  
Mrs E Parks Teacher of Drama, English and Media Studies eparks@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss J Porosinska

Teacher of Mathematics

2nd in Mathematics Department: KS3

jporosinska@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs J Porter Finance Manager
Mr B Prestney-Vaughan Subject Leader of Design Technology, ICT and STEM bpv@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs V Prestney-Vaughan Teacher of English vpv@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr P Read

Teacher of English

pread@robertsbridge.org.uk
Ms S Robbins

Student Support Leader: Year 11

srobbins@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss R Savin

Teacher of Geography

2nd in Humanities Department

rsavin@robertsbridge.org.uk
Dr K Scorgie

Subject Leader of Science

kscorgie@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr D Scowen

 

Teacher of PE
dscowen@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs A Sellens SEND Facility Manager asellens@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs T Slack Senior Science Technician
Mrs A Smith

Assistant Headteacher: Inclusion

SENDCo

asmith@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs G Stables

Teacher of PE and Science

Acting Head of PE

ghutchison@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs H Stedman

PA to the Headteacher

HR & Office Manager

 
Mrs N Tarrant Teacher of ICT ntarrant@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr R Taylor Teacher of English and MFL rtaylor@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss S Thompson Teacher of Mathematics sthompson@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs Z Triana Administration Assistant (Reprographics)
Miss D Tribe Teaching Assistant  
Mr S Troiani Lead IT Technician
Mr Z Vice Headteacher  
Mr R Vincent Curriculum Leader of MFL - Spanish rvincent@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss S Warwick Teacher of Humanities swarwick@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs A White Teaching Assistant  
Miss L White Data Officer  
Mrs E Winchester Teaching Assistant