Robertsbridge Community College

Staff Lists

Senior Leadership Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Full Staff Listing

Email contact details are provided below for teaching staff and key pastoral support staff.

Please be aware that on occasions staff may not be able to immediately reply to emails sent to individual mailboxes – for example, when attending training, during holidays or during periods of absence.

For further information on how to go about contacting the college please refer to this page: https://www.robertsbridge.org.uk/Contact-Information/

Name Role

Email Address

(for teaching and pastoral staff)

Mrs T Adams Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)  
Miss T Amies Teaching Assistant
Mrs Z Apps Teaching Assistant
Mrs P Atkinson Teacher of English (part-time) patkinson@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs J Baker Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)
Miss S Barrett Caretaker  
Miss S Bayly

Teacher of Mathematics

2nd in Mathematics Department

sbayly@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss L Bignell Assistant Headteacher i/c Teaching and Learning lbignell@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr M Blackwell IT and Communications Manager  
Mr T Bourner Teacher of Mathematics tbourner@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss V Bower

Curriculum Leader of Humanities

Professional Tutor

vbower@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr S Brett Teacher of Science sbrett@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs C Brown Receptionist/Clerical Assistant  
Mrs P Buontempo Receptionist  
Mr B Cox IT Technician  
Mrs W Coxeter

Careers Adviser

Administrator to SSL's
Part-time Receptionist

 
Mrs J Dallaway School Sports Co-ordinator  
Miss S Day Design Technology and Art Technician
Miss M Doswell Teaching Assistant
Miss C Dunn Finance Manager
Mrs D Edwards Facilities and Lettings Assistant/EVC  
Mrs A Eggleston Senior Student Support Leader: Attendance and Safeguarding aeggleston@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs J Eldon Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)  
Mr H Farmer Individual Needs Assistant (INA)  
Mrs R Fisher Teacher of Drama bfisher@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr D Fox Teacher of English
2nd in English Department
dfox@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs K Glynn

Student Support Leader

Head of Years 7 and 8

kglynn@robertsbridge.org.uk
Ms C Green Caretaker  
Mr D Greenall

Assistant Headteacher i/c Inclusion, Student Progress and Welfare 

Safeguarding Lead

dgreenall@robertsbridge.org.uk
Ms B Greenwood Business Manager  
Mrs J Harper Jones Teacher of Art & Design jhjones@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr P Healey Head of English Faculty phealey@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs N Hillier-Gainey Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)  
Mr L Hunter Teacher of Science lhunter@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss G Hutchison Teacher of PE and Science ghutchison@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs J James Deputy Headteacher
Teacher of Science
jjames@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs A Jarzabek Curriculum Leader of MFL - French ajarzabek@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss D Kean Teacher of History dkean@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss J Keen Teacher of English jkeen@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss A Kelly Classroom Assistant
Miss L Kenny Teacher of Science lkenny@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss D Kingsley Specialist Facility Lead dkingsley@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr W Ladd Premises Manager  
Miss M Lamb Curriculum Leader of PE and Independent Learning mlamb@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs A Langridge Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)  
Mrs K Laundon Curriculum Leader Arts klaundon@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs G Leeves Clerk to the Governors  
Mrs E Legros-Massey

Senior Student Support Leader

Head of Year 11

Safeguarding Manager

elm@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs L Linch

Teacher of PE and Dance
Careers Co-ordinator

Teacher i/c PSHE and SMSC

llinch@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs L Lovick Lesson Supervisor
Mr N Maskell Teacher of Music nmaskell@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs J McWilliam Clerical Assistant  
Mr B Miller IT Technician
Mr R Mortlock Teacher of Mathematics rmortlock@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs N Napier Director of Assessments and Cover Operations  
Mr G Nye Caretaker  
Miss B Payne Teacher of Mathematics bpayne@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr S Playfoot IT Technician  
Mrs J Porter Finance Manager
Miss H Powell Head of Maths Faculty hpowell@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs V Prestney-Vaughan Teacher of English vpv@robertsbridge.org.uk
Ms S Robbins

Student Support Leader

Head of Years 9 and 10

srobbins@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss R Savin Teacher of Geography rsavin@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr D Scowen

Associate Leader: Inclusion

Deputy Safeguarding Officer

dscowen@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs A Smith SENDCo asmith@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs H Stedman

PA to the Headteacher

HR & Office Manager

 
Miss L Stock Classroom Assistant
Miss H Stutely Teacher of Science hstutely@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs N Tarrant Teacher of ICT ntarrant@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr R Taylor Teacher of English and MFL rtaylor@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs Z Triana Administration Assistant (Reprographics)
Miss D Tribe Individual Needs Assistant (INA)  
Mr Z Vice Headteacher  
Mr R Vincent Curriculum Leader of MFL - Spanish rvincent@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr J Walker IT Technician
Mrs J Webster Learning Support Administrator  
Mrs A White Teaching Assistant  
Miss L White Data Officer  
Mrs E Winchester Teaching Assistant  
Miss E Wloch Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)