Robertsbridge Community College

Staff Lists

Senior Leadership Team

Full Staff Listing

Name Role
Mrs T Adams Teaching Assistant
Mrs R Ashenden Teacher of English (part-time)
Mrs P Atkinson Teacher of English (part-time)
Miss S Barrett Caretaker
Miss S Bayly Teacher of Mathematics
Miss L Bignell Assistant Headteacher i/c Teaching and Learning
Mr M Blackwell IT and Communications Manager
Mr T Bourner Teacher of Mathematics
Miss V Bower Curriculum Leader of Humanities, RE and SMSC
Mrs S Brindle Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs C Brown Receptionist/Clerical Assistant
Mrs F Budd Teacher of Food Prep & Nutrition and Textiles
Ms C Bula Learning Resource Centre Supervisor
Mrs P Buontempo Receptionist
Mrs L Burgess Teacher of Science
Mr J Carthew Teacher of Mathematics
2nd in Maths Department
Mrs J Cosier-Hill Cover Supervisor
Mr B Cox IT Technician
Mrs J Dallaway School Sports Co-ordinator
Mrs D Edwards Facilities and Lettings Assistant
Mrs A Eggleston Senior Student Support Leader: Attendance and Safeguarding
Mrs J Eldon Teaching Assistant
Mr H Farmer INA
Mr D Fox Teacher of English
2nd in English Department
Mrs Z Golding Teaching Assistant
Miss H Goldsmith Student Support Leader: Smugglers House
Head of Year 7
Ms C Green Caretaker
Ms B Greenwood Business Manager
Mr M Harding Teacher of Music
Mrs J Harper Jones Teacher of Art & Design
Mr P Healey Head of English Faculty
Mrs N Hillier-Gainey HLTA - Literacy Intervention Co-ordinator
Mrs S Horvath Teacher of Graphics and Resistant Materials
Miss G Hutchison Teacher of PE and Science
Mrs J James Deputy Headteacher
Teacher of Science
Mrs A Jarzabek Curriculum Leader of MFL - French
Miss J Keen Teacher of English
Miss L Kenny Teacher of Science
Miss D Kingsley SENCO
Teacher of English
Mr N Kirton Cover Supervisor
Mr W Ladd Premises Manager
Miss M Lamb Teacher of Humanities and PE
Associate Leader - Inclusion
Mrs A Langridge HLTA - Literacy Intervention Co-ordinator
Mrs K Laundon Curriculum Leader Arts
Mrs L Linch Teacher of PE and Dance
Careers Co-ordinator
Mrs L Lister Assistant Headteacher
Teacher of PE
Safeguarding Lead
Miss A Manklow Teacher of Science and PE
Miss L McClune Art DT Tech
Mrs J McWilliam Clerical Assistant
Miss B Meugens Teacher of Drama
Mr R Mortlock Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs N Napier Director of Assessments and Cover Operations
Mrs S Noon Teacher of Drama
Mr G Nye Caretaker
Mrs S Owen Finance Manager
Mr G Parker Cover Supervisor and Administrator
Mr S Playfoot IT Technician
Mrs L Potter School Counsellor
Mr S Potter Curriculum Leader Technology and ICT
Mrs D Powell Reprographics Technician
Miss H Powell Head of Maths Faculty
Miss B Prior Teacher of Science
Professional Tutor
Mrs C Richardson Teacher of Geography
Mr J Richardson Head of Science Faculty
Miss R Savin Teacher of Geography
Mr D Scowen Curriculum Leader PE, PSHE and Independent Learning
Miss C Simpson TA2 Literacy
Miss A Skeet Associate Leader - Safeguarding
Teacher of PE
Ms T Smith Senior Science Technician
Mrs H Stedman PA to the Headteacher
Mrs N Tarrant Teacher of ICT
Mr R Taylor Teacher of English and MFL
Ms L Thompson Teacher of History
Mr S Turner Reprographics Technician
Mrs K Underwood Jones Student Support Leader: Artisans House
Head of Years 8 and 9
Mr S Underwood Jones Second in Science
Mr Z Vice Headteacher
Mr R Vincent Curriculum Leader of MFL - Spanish
Mrs J Wallis Senior Student Support Leader: Behaviour/Mariners House
Safeguarding Teacher
Head of Years 10 and 11
Mrs J Webster Learning Support Administrator
Mrs A White Teaching Assistant
Miss L White Data Officer
Mrs E Winchester Individual Needs Assistant
Miss E Wloch Cover Supervisor