Robertsbridge Community College

Staff Lists

Senior Leadership Team

Full Staff Listing

Email contact details are provided below for teaching staff and key pastoral support staff.

Please be aware that on occasions staff may not be able to immediately reply to emails sent to individual mailboxes – for example, when attending training, during holidays or during periods of absence.

For further information on how to go about contacting the college please refer to this page: https://www.robertsbridge.org.uk/Contact-Information/

Name Role

Email Address

(for teaching and pastoral staff)

Mrs T Adams Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)  
Mrs K Arnold Attendance Administrator karnold@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs R Ashenden Teacher of English (part-time) rashenden@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs P Atkinson Teacher of English (part-time) patkinson@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss S Barrett Caretaker  
Miss S Bayly Teacher of Mathematics sbayly@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss L Bignell Assistant Headteacher i/c Teaching and Learning lbignell@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr M Blackwell IT and Communications Manager  
Mr T Bourner Teacher of Mathematics tbourner@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss V Bower Curriculum Leader of Humanities, RE and SMSC vbower@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr S Brett Teacher of Science sbrett@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs C Brown Receptionist/Clerical Assistant  
Mrs F Budd Teacher of Food Prep & Nutrition and Textiles fbudd@robertsbridge.org.uk
Ms C Bula Learning Resource Centre Supervisor  
Mrs P Buontempo Receptionist  
Mrs S Bysouth Cover Supervisor
Mr B Cox IT Technician  
Mrs W Coxeter Administrator to SSL's
Part-time Receptionist
 
Mrs J Dallaway School Sports Co-ordinator  
Miss M Doswell Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Edwards Facilities and Lettings Assistant/EVC  
Mrs A Eggleston Senior Student Support Leader: Attendance and Safeguarding aeggleston@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs J Eldon Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)  
Mr H Farmer INA  
Mrs R Fisher Teacher of Drama bmeugens@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr D Fox Teacher of English
2nd in English Department
dfox@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs K Glynn

Student Support Leader (Smugglers House)

Head of Years 7 and 8

kglynn@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs Z Golding Teaching Assistant  
Miss H Goldsmith Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)
Ms C Green Caretaker  
Mr D Greenall

Assistant Headteacher i/c Inclusion, Student Progress and Welfare 

Safeguarding Lead

dgreenall@robertsbridge.org.uk
Ms B Greenwood Business Manager  
Ms C Harding Teacher of Humanities charding@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr M Harding Teacher of Music mharding@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs J Harper Jones Teacher of Art & Design jhjones@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr P Healey Head of English Faculty phealey@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs N Hillier-Gainey Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)  
Mrs J Homewood Finance Manager
Mrs S Horvath Teacher of Graphics and Resistant Materials shorvath@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss G Hutchison Teacher of PE and Science ghutchison@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs J James Deputy Headteacher
Teacher of Science
jjames@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs A Jarzabek Curriculum Leader of MFL - French ajarzabek@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss J Keen Teacher of English jkeen@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs K Kendon Cover Supervisor
Miss L Kenny Teacher of Science lkenny@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss D Kingsley SENCO
Teacher of English
dkingsley@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr N Kirton Cover Supervisor  
Mr W Ladd Premises Manager  
Miss M Lamb Curriculum Leader of PE, PSHE and Independent Learning mlamb@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs A Langridge Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)  
Mrs K Laundon Curriculum Leader Arts
Professional Tutor
klaundon@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs G Leeves Clerk to the Governors  
Mrs L Linch Teacher of PE and Dance
Careers Co-ordinator
llinch@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs L Lister Assistant Headteacher i/c Achievement & Standards
Teacher of PE
llister@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr J McSweeney Teacher of Mathematics jmcsweeney@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs J McWilliam Clerical Assistant  
Mr R Mortlock Teacher of Mathematics rmortlock@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs N Napier Director of Assessments and Cover Operations  
Mrs S Noon Teacher of Drama snoon@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr G Nye Caretaker  
Mr N Peckham Teacher of Humanities and English npeckham@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr S Playfoot IT Technician  
Mrs J Porter Finance Manager
Mrs L Potter School Counsellor  
Mr S Potter Curriculum Leader Technology and ICT spotter@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs D Powell Reprographics Technician
Exam Invigilator
 
Miss H Powell Head of Maths Faculty hpowell@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss R Prior Teacher of Science rprior@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr J Richardson Head of Science Faculty jrichardson@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss R Savin Teacher of Geography rsavin@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr D Scowen

Associate Leader: Inclusion

Deputy Safeguarding Officer

dscowen@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss C Simpson TA2 Literacy  
Mrs L Smith Art DT Tech  
Ms T Smith Senior Science Technician  
Mrs H Stedman

PA to the Headteacher

HR & Office Manager

 
Miss H Stutely Teacher of Science hstutely@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs N Tarrant Teacher of ICT ntarrant@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr R Taylor Teacher of English and MFL rtaylor@robertsbridge.org.uk
Ms L Thompson Teacher of History lthompson@robertsbridge.org.uk
Miss D Tribe Individual Needs Assistant (INA)  
Mr S Turner Reprographics Technician  
Mrs K Underwood Jones Student Support Leader (Artisans House)
Head of Years 10 and 11
kunderwoodjones@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr S Underwood Jones Second in Science sjones@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mr Z Vice Headteacher  
Mr R Vincent Curriculum Leader of MFL - Spanish rvincent@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs J Wallis Senior Student Support Leader i/c Behaviour (Mariners House)
Head of Year 9
jwallis@robertsbridge.org.uk
Mrs J Webster Learning Support Administrator  
Mrs A White Teaching Assistant  
Miss L White Data Officer  
Mrs E Winchester Teaching Assistant  
Miss E Wloch Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)